Latino Author Sites LatinoStories.com
The Credible Source for Latino Literature


Home    Contact Us    About Us
Best Latino:    Nonfiction    Films    Authors    Children's Books    New Authors    Books for H.S.      

Latino Authors by Ethnicity    Latino Authors by Literary Award    Latino Author Sites 
 

Latino Author Blogs

La Bloga: http://labloga.blogspot.com

Alex Abella: http://alexabella.com/blog/

Mario Acevedo: http://www.biting-edge.blogspot.com/

Marta Acosta: http://www.martaacosta.com/journal/

Malίn Algerίa: http://malinalegria.com/Bloga/Bloga.html

Isabel Allende: http://isabelallende.com/ia/en/musings

Julia Alvarez: http://www.juliaalvarez.com/napa/

Gioconda Belli: http://www.giocondabelli.org/category/diary/

Elena Diaz Bjorkquist: http://www.elenajournal.blogspot.com/

Mary Calvani: http://mayracalvani.com/

Margo Candela: http://margocandela.blogspot.com/

Kathy Cano-Murillo: http://thecraftychica.blogspot.com/

Mary Castillo: http://marycastillo.wordpress.com/

Joy Castro: http://www.joycastro.com/blog/index.html

Sarah Chavez:  http://www.sarahachavez.com

Eduardo C. Corral: http://lorcaloca.blogspot.com/

Ariel Dorfman: http://www.guardian.co.uk/profile/arieldorfman

Antonio Farias: incanfisherman.com

Caridad Ferrer: http://caridadferrer.com/


Magdalena Gómez: http://www.latinapoet.net/column-and-blog-voice-of-the-jaguar.html

Christina Diaz Gonzalez: http://christina-dg.livejournal.com/


|Janelle Meraz Hooper: http://janellemerazhooper.com/id48.html

René Colato Laínez: http://www.renecolatolainez.com/

Latino Authors and Writers Society:  www.latinoauthorsandwriters.com

Jaime Manrique: http://jaimemanrique.blogspot.com/

Pat Mora: http://sharebookjoy.blogspot.com/

Achy Obejas: http://www.wbez.org/blogs/achy-obejas

Sandra Ramos O'Briant: http://www.bloodmother.com

Sam Quinones: http://www.samquinones.com/category/a-reporters-blog/

Manuel Ramos:
http://www.labloga.blogspot.com/

Sandra Ramos: http://www.bloodmother.com/

Alisa Valdes Rodriguez: http://alisavaldesrodriguez.blogspot.com/


Linda Rodriguez: http://lindarodriguezwrites.blogspot.com/

Luis J. Rodriguez: http://luisjrodriguez.com/blog/

René Saldaña, Jr.: http://www.renesaldanajr.blogspot.com/

Cecilia Samartin: http://www.ceciliasamartin.com/category/the-latest-on-cecilia/

Ivan Sanchez: http://isanchez.com/

Eduardo Santiago: http://eduardosantiago.com/

Leonel Solis: www.whosendsyou.com

Sergio Troncoso: http://chicolingo.blogspot.com/

Luis Alberto Urrea: http://www.luisurrea.com/blog

Julio R. Valera: http://juliorvarela.com/

Irene Vilar: http://www.irenevilar.com/blog/

Victor Villasenor: http://victorvillasenor.com/blog/

Richard Yañez: http://richardyanez.tumblr.com/


Note to Latino Authors:
If you have a blog, be sure to contact us.

Copyright 2006 LatinoStories.com design and content by John S. Christie and Jose B. Gonzalez
Copyright 2006 Latino Boom: An Anthology of U.S. Latino Literature, Pearson Education, Inc.
Copyright 2006 Latino Fiction and the Modernist Imagination, John S. Christie
Last Updated: October 13, 2014